Steve Pinnington

Steve Pinnington

Scotland

stevepinn@tinyworld.co.uk
0775 4811 254
Acudetox and Nada Scotland

Alistair McDonald

Alistair McDonald

Inverness

alistairm@apexscotland.org.uk
01463 717 033
Apex Scotland (Lotland Street), Inverness.

Anne Mackin

Anne Mackin

Stirling

anne@stirlingfamilysupport.org.uk
01786 470 797
Stirling Family Support Service, Stirling.

Archie Mccormick

Archie Mccormick

Glasgow

archie.mccormick@sw.glasgow.gov.uk
01412 761 870
New Horizon, Glasgow.

Bryan Duncan

Bryan Duncan

Aberdeen

bryandun@yahoo.co.uk
01224 577 120
Drugs Action, Aberdeen.

David Johnston

David Johnston

Glasgow

david_johnston@thewisegroup.co.uk
Wisegroup,
72 Charlotte St,
Work Mobile 07956538752,
Mobile 07948395389

Donna Millar

Donna Millar

Inverclyde

donna.millar@inverclyde.gov.uk
01475 499 000
The Cathcart Centre, Greenock.

Marion Armstrong

Marion Armstrong

Airdrie

marionarmstrong18@googlemail.com
01236 712 336
NHS Lanarkshire (Monkscourt Avenue), Airdrie

Paul Connelly

Paul Connelly

Glasgow

paulconnelly@turningpointscotland.com
01419 480 092
Turning Point Scotland (Garscube Road), Glasgow.

Sharon Finney

Sharon Finney

Job Position

N/A
Home/independent (Assessor)

Kennedy Walker

Kennedy Walker

Edinburgh

kennedywal85@gmal.com
0131 663 9456

Katrina Beattie

Katrina Beattie

Inverness

katrina.beattie@apexscotland.org.uk
0146 371 7033
Apex Scotland (Lotland Street), Inverness.

Dennis Cameron

Dennis Cameron

Glasgow

dennis.cameron@dumgal.gov.uk
01387 273600
Dumfries and Galloway Council

Lynne Macdonald

Lynne Macdonald

Edinburgh

Lynne.Macdonald@cgl.org.uk
0131 453 9406
CGL

Linda Bernard

Linda Bernard

Dalkeith

MELD

Margo David

Margo David

Glasgow

Turning Point Scotland (Garscube)

John Duncan

John Duncan

Glasgow

duncanjohn133@gmail.com
07947 551101
RAFT / SERAG

Mandy Edwards

Mandy Edwards

Aberdeen

Aberdeenshire Council (Gordon St)
mandy.edwards@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
07870656477

Julie Milne

Julie Milne

Aberdeen

Aberdeenshire Council (Gordon St)
julie.milne@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
07795121726

Amanda Smith

Amanda Smith

Inverness

Amanda Smith
mandie.smith@apexscotland.org.uk
Apex Scotland
Lotland Street
Inverness
Tel 01463 717033

Anne Mclelland

Anne Mclelland

Airdrie

anne.mclelland@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk
01236712336
Monkland Hospital
Monks Court Ave
Airdrie
ML6 0JS
Lanarkshire

Munmun Hyder

Munmun Hyder

East Renfrewshire Community Addiction Team

St Andrew’s House
113 Cross Arthurlie Street
Barrhead
G78 1EE
Tel. 0141 577 3368
07870 513 816
Email: munmun.hyder@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk
Email: munmun.hyder@ggc.scot.nhs.uk