Steve Pinnington

Scotland

stevepinn@tinyworld.co.uk
0775 4811 254
Acudetox and Nada Scotland

Alistair McDonald

Inverness

alistairm@apexscotland.org.uk
01463 717 033
07767164566
Apex Scotland (Lotland Street), Inverness.

Anne Mackin

Stirling

anne@stirlingfamilysupport.org.uk
01786 470 797
Stirling Family Support Service, Stirling.

Archie Mccormick

Glasgow

archie.mccormick@sw.glasgow.gov.uk
01412 761 870
New Horizon, Glasgow.

Bryan Duncan

Aberdeen

bryandun@yahoo.co.uk
01224 577 120
Drugs Action, Aberdeen.

David Johnston

Glasgow

david_johnston@thewisegroup.co.uk
Wisegroup,
72 Charlotte St,
Work Mobile 07956538752,
Mobile 07948395389

Donna Millar

Inverclyde

donna.millar@inverclyde.gov.uk
01475 499 000
The Cathcart Centre, Greenock.

Marion Armstrong

Airdrie

marionarmstrong18@googlemail.com
01236 712 336
NHS Lanarkshire (Monkscourt Avenue), Airdrie

Anne Mclelland

Airdrie

anne.mclelland@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk
01236712336
Monkland Hospital
Monks Court Ave
Airdrie
ML6 0JS
Lanarkshire

Sharon Finney

N/A
Home/independent (Assessor)

Amanda Smith

Inverness

Amanda Smith
mandie.smith@apexscotland.org.uk
Apex Scotland
Lotland Street
Inverness
Tel 01463 717033

Dennis Cameron

Glasgow

dennis.cameron@dumgal.gov.uk
01387 273600
Dumfries and Galloway Council

Lynne Macdonald

Edinburgh

Lynne.Macdonald@cgl.org.uk
0131 453 9406
CGL

Linda Bernard

Dalkeith

MELD

Margo David

Nada Scotland Assessor/Practitioner

Turning Point Scotland (Garscube)
Email: margohdavid@yahoo.co.uk
Work Email: margodavid@turningpointscotland.com
Mobile no 07923371914
Work No: 01419480092

John Duncan

Glasgow

duncanjohn133@gmail.com
07947 551101
RAFT / SERAG

Mandy Edwards

Aberdeen

Aberdeenshire Council (Gordon St)
mandy.edwards@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
07870656477

Munmun Hyder

East Renfrewshire Community Addiction Team

St Andrew’s House
113 Cross Arthurlie Street
Barrhead
G78 1EE
Tel. 0141 577 3368
07870 513 816
Email: munmun.hyder@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk
Email: munmun.hyder@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Elizabeth Morton

Nada Scotland Assessor

Harm reduction
North Aberdeenshire Drug and Alcohol service
Fraserburgh hospital
Lochpots road
Fraserburgh
AB43 5NF

Tel: 01346 585160
Mobile: 07717733952

Mark Ravenscroft

Nada Scotland Assessor

North East Recovery Community
07917825253
markravenscroft572@yahoo.co.uk